Fake That

FAKE THAT simulate the original 5 man group of Gary, Mark, Howard, Jason and yes even Robbie!

This fully choreographed show lasts for up to 1 hour is fully self contained with Fake That’s own 4Kw PA system, Lighting & Sound Technician, and includes all of their Greatest Hits such as:

  • I’d Wait For Life
  • Patience
  • Back For Good
  • How Deep Is Your Love
  • Pray
  • Relight My Fire
  • Everything Changes But You

  • Babe
  • Sure
  • It Only Takes A Minute Girl
  • Could It Be Magic
  • Love Ain’t Here Anymore
  • Never Forget
  • Million Love Songs

During the show the group also feature 3 tracks from Robbie Williams, such as his famous anthem ‘Angels’, in addition to ‘Let Me Entertain You’ and ‘Rock DJ’!

To make a booking or for more information on Fake That, please contact the office

Leave a Reply